Classique Sales Representatives
Saint Louis

Diane Raab (636) 795-2662 | dianer@classiquewines.com

Summer Endraske (314) 809-1553 | summere@classiquewines.com

Ramona Marten (314) 809-2111 | ramonam@classiquewines.com

Ryan Peterson (314) 809-3112 | ryanp@classiquewines.com

Zach Althaus (314) 705-9743 | zacha@classiquewines.com

Kansas City

Kim Klein: (816) 916-2788 | kimberlyk@classiquewines.com

Lauren Hodgson: (913) 226-7744 | laurenh@classiquewines.com

Tom Dickson: (816) 830-2081 | tomd@classiquewines.com

Springfield

Rich McLaughlin: (417) 593-6738 | richm@classiquewines.com

Columbia

J.D. Moore: (573) 746-0126 | j.d.moore@classiquewines.com